WEEKLY VLOG: celebrating my boyfriends birthday + special trip away | GRACE

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by
70 Views
Celebrating Lee's birthday and a special trip away thanks to Molton Brown.

WATCH NEXT: WEEKLY VLOG: fancy dinner and valentines day → https://youtu.be/ep-ZfWWHfSY

[AD: Affiliate Links → THINGS MENTIONED]

BEAUTY PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
MAUI Quench Conditoner https://www.boots.com/maui-moisture-curl-quench-coconut-oil-conditioner-385ml-10231857
MAUI Thickening Conditioner https://www.boots.com/Maui-Moisture-Thicken-Restore-Bamboo-Fiber-Conditioner-10231861
Cantu Kids Styling Custard https://www.boots.com/cantu-care-for-kids-styling-custard-227g-10261084
Cantu Kids Curling Cream https://www.boots.com/cantu-care-for-kids-curling-cream-227g-10261082
Shea Moisture Styling Gel Cream http://bit.ly/39DbodC
My Little Coco Detangler https://www.boots.com/my-little-coco-detangling-coconut-water-150ml-10274691
Neutrogena Body Lotion http://bit.ly/2TEtJ3w
Shea Moisture Fruit Fusion Oil http://bit.ly/38rg7xQ
Denman Brush http://bit.ly/2PM30Ri
Nivea Cashmea Shower Gel https://www.boots.com/nivea-shower-gel-indulgent-moisture-cashmere-250ml-10085832
Glow Recipe Banana Cream http://bit.ly/2wv3PqT

Shop Molton Brown - http://bit.ly/2Ip1xfL

OUTFITS/FASHION
PLT White Shirt (gifted-similar) https://www.prettylittlething.com/plus-white-utility-shirt-dress.html
ASOS Grey Skinny Jeans http://bit.ly/38nafWh
ASOS White Heels http://bit.ly/2wuttvW
Public Desire Satin Corset Top SOLD OUT
ASOS Blazer http://bit.ly/32UTuAU
ASOS Black Heels http://bit.ly/2uWv51b
Collusion Grey. Joggers http://bit.ly/2uUYRmQ
Missguided Cream Ribbed Body SOLD OUT

#WeeklyVlog

---------------------------------------­­­­­­­---------------

???? Blog → https://www.graciefrancesca.com
???? Twitter → http://twitter.com/gracefvictory
???? Instagram → http://instagram.com/gracefvictory
???? Email → enquiries@graciefrancesca.com
???? Sponsorships & collaborations → gracevictory@gleamfutures.com

I wrote a book in 2017! It's called NO FILTER and is about life, pain, passion, bodies, mental health and childhood trauma. If you haven't purchased yet, then what are you waiting for? Please support → http://amzn.to/2jY4KWw ????

[AD: Affiliate Links → EQUIPMENT]
Canon G7X Mark II (vlogs) http://bit.ly/2J5No8A
Canon 80d (main videos) http://bit.ly/2J6d2dq

[AD: Affiliate Links → DISCOUNTS]
???? Hotel Tonight → 'GVICTORY' on the app! https://www.hoteltonight.com
???? Air Bnb → https://www.airbnb.co.uk/c/gracev226 (Get £25 off your first trip)

CREDITS
Music by MYSM - Beyond The Fire - https://thmatc.co/?l=F79DEF0
Music by MYSM - Fucked Up Today - https://thmatc.co/?l=58D263E
Music by Singto Conley - Memories - https://thmatc.co/?l=27B0B6DB
Music by Insta Models - Do It Like You - https://thmatc.co/?l=A1642919

---------------------------------------­­­­­­­---------------

DISCLAIMER: This video is not sponsored. Some of the above may be affiliate links. Gifted items will be disclosed. You can read a full disclaimer here → https://www.graciefrancesca.com/disclaimer
Commenting disabled.